Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gina Lee

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Freddy Lopez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the help and kindness of Miss Cindy thank you very much for your help !!!!! (Original) Muy contento con la ayuda y la amabilidad de la señorita Cindy mil gracias por su ayuda !!!!!"

2mas Guns

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"you are the best and you are kind keep it up ☺️😎"

Jimena Machado

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind in your attention .... very satisfied Thank you Cindy T for all your help (Original) Muy Amable en su atención.... muy satisfecha Gracias Cindy T por toda su Ayuda"

Sunita B

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy T was simply amazing! She was the consummate professional and worked to get me the best rates. Highly recommend her!"

nancy hernandez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the agency and the price of car insurance. Cindy very attentive and kind Thank you 🥰 State Farm. (Original) Muy contenta con la agencia y el precio del seguro de carro . Cindy muy atenta y amable Gracias 🥰State Farm ."

tsegaye mola

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found your office address and telephone number on your website, so convenient to get a quote but finally I called the office and the agent “Cindy “ helped me so politely to complete the process. Thank you Cindy."

daniela c

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Sarah, she was patient to answer all my questions. I was satisfied with the value of the insurance. I recommend Gina Lee!"

Chip Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Turcios provides outstanding service. She is responsive and knowledgeable."

Michael Kelleher

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Gina Lee's State Farm office since about 1995! They are easily the best in the business. I've compared their rates with various companies -- each time our policy renews, and they always crush the competition's prices\benefits. Almost as important, their office is extremely responsive to any requests. In particular, I'd like to put in a personal "shout-out" to Juan Lozano at Gina Lee's office -- Juan is a rock star who will always keep you in mind\look for any savings that he can\provide recommendations about the best coverages. Thanks to Gina Lee, Juan Lozano and all the folks at Gina Lee - State Farm Insurance"

Denice Marsden

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I were so blessed to have Mrs. Gina pour into us about the types of insurance and the benefits. She was a wealth of knowledge. In addition to teaching us about insurance, she dropped jewels about budgeting and generational wealth building. She took her time to answer every question we had. She was patient, kind and a subject matter expert. I truly recommend Gina Lee State Farm for ALL insurance needs."

Dee C

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms. Gina for being a guest speaker on our private Zoom call. Your professionalism, knowledge, detailed information and Q&A’s were greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to give advice from your point of view but also for pointing us in the right direction for our situation. You proved to be extremely helpful. -Dionne"

Jonathan Tobar

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called regarding more information about State Farm, I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Juan Lozano he had great customer service skills and was very helpful !"

Irvin Escobar

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency treats me very well, they are very foot at costumer service and very efficient in what they do."

Tiffany Stoffel

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had StateFarm since I was 19 and I am now 30. I’ve been with Gina Lee the entire time. Wonderful and helpful staff over the years!"

Sarah Elizabeth

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina's office was very responsive and professional. I got my life and homeowners insurance with them and it was a very smooth process. Would highly recommend!"

anouar skikra

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady on the phone was very professional and helpful..thanks"

Miriam Ayala

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing, State farm Agency! Gina has been my Agent for over 20 years. Her agency is like family to me! I have all my products with them. If you want a professional and responsible team call this insurance agency. They will give you the best deal and look for what you need the most! They are caring and help me out with anything."

Maria Sorto

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me get my business insurance fast and simple. Very knowledgeable about products that suits my business needs."

THE NICE ONES

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good"

Jose Torres

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very attentive staff. I came to the agency looking for life insurance and auto insurance. The staff was very welcoming and was treated with coffee. I will be recommending my family and friends to Gina's State Farm."

Waler Ventura

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very efficient and help in all aspects thanks 🙂 (Original) Muy eficientes y ayudan en todos los aspectos gracias 🙂"

Jennifer Turcios

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency was by far the best I have ever had. All of the staff are welcoming and helpful but most importantly knowledgeable. I feel as if the process for insurance was non-rushed and it was a no pressure deal. I shopped around and did not find any other deal like their offer with another insurance company. Thank you so much for your help with my insurance needs!"

Luis Guerra

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agency! The best customer service ever, and the staff is always willing to help. Trust them with all your Insurance needs, plus the agency is all Bilingual. Marián was the best!"

Oluwole Moses

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Juan Lozano of Gina Lee State Farm has assisted me several times and over the years and he is always super responsive, knowledgeable and courteous. It's always a pleasure working with him!"

Juan Carlos Terceros

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal very professional, recommend 100%."