Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gina Lee

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimena Machado

Jimena Machado

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind in your attention .... very satisfied Thank you Cindy T for all your help (Original) Muy Amable en su atención.... muy satisfecha Gracias Cindy T por toda su Ayuda"
Profile photo of Sunita B

Sunita B

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy T was simply amazing! She was the consummate professional and worked to get me the best rates. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of nancy hernandez

nancy hernandez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the agency and the price of car insurance. Cindy very attentive and kind Thank you 🥰 State Farm. (Original) Muy contenta con la agencia y el precio del seguro de carro . Cindy muy atenta y amable Gracias 🥰State Farm ."
Profile photo of tsegaye mola

tsegaye mola

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found your office address and telephone number on your website, so convenient to get a quote but finally I called the office and the agent “Cindy “ helped me so politely to complete the process. Thank you Cindy."
Profile photo of daniela c

daniela c

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience with Sarah, she was patient to answer all my questions. I was satisfied with the value of the insurance. I recommend Gina Lee!"
Profile photo of Chip Smith

Chip Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Turcios provides outstanding service. She is responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lorena Meruvia

Lorena Meruvia

April 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you want to go through Hell with a car insurance company then buy your car insurance from Gina Lee StateFarm office located at 6402 Arlington Blvd Ste 440, Falls Church, VA 22042. If I could give them zero stars, I would. They are irresponsible, quote inaccurate prices, and cancel your insurance without warning. Save yourself a lot of grief and do NOT get your insurance with Gina Lee’s StateFarm office!"
Profile photo of Michael Kelleher

Michael Kelleher

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Gina Lee's State Farm office since about 1995! They are easily the best in the business. I've compared their rates with various companies -- each time our policy renews, and they always crush the competition's prices\benefits. Almost as important, their office is extremely responsive to any requests. In particular, I'd like to put in a personal "shout-out" to Juan Lozano at Gina Lee's office -- Juan is a rock star who will always keep you in mind\look for any savings that he can\provide recommendations about the best coverages. Thanks to Gina Lee, Juan Lozano and all the folks at Gina Lee - State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Denice Marsden

Denice Marsden

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I were so blessed to have Mrs. Gina pour into us about the types of insurance and the benefits. She was a wealth of knowledge. In addition to teaching us about insurance, she dropped jewels about budgeting and generational wealth building. She took her time to answer every question we had. She was patient, kind and a subject matter expert. I truly recommend Gina Lee State Farm for ALL insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dee C

Dee C

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms. Gina for being a guest speaker on our private Zoom call. Your professionalism, knowledge, detailed information and Q&A’s were greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to give advice from your point of view but also for pointing us in the right direction for our situation. You proved to be extremely helpful. -Dionne"
Profile photo of Jonathan Tobar

Jonathan Tobar

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called regarding more information about State Farm, I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with Juan Lozano he had great customer service skills and was very helpful !"
Profile photo of Irvin Escobar

Irvin Escobar

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency treats me very well, they are very foot at costumer service and very efficient in what they do."
Profile photo of Tiffany Stoffel

Tiffany Stoffel

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had StateFarm since I was 19 and I am now 30. I’ve been with Gina Lee the entire time. Wonderful and helpful staff over the years!"
Profile photo of Sarah Elizabeth

Sarah Elizabeth

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina's office was very responsive and professional. I got my life and homeowners insurance with them and it was a very smooth process. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of anouar skikra

anouar skikra

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The lady on the phone was very professional and helpful..thanks"
Profile photo of Miriam Ayala

Miriam Ayala

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing, State farm Agency! Gina has been my Agent for over 20 years. Her agency is like family to me! I have all my products with them. If you want a professional and responsible team call this insurance agency. They will give you the best deal and look for what you need the most! They are caring and help me out with anything."
Profile photo of Maria Sorto

Maria Sorto

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me get my business insurance fast and simple. Very knowledgeable about products that suits my business needs."
Profile photo of THE NICE ONES

THE NICE ONES

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very attentive staff. I came to the agency looking for life insurance and auto insurance. The staff was very welcoming and was treated with coffee. I will be recommending my family and friends to Gina's State Farm."
Profile photo of Maria Sorto

Maria Sorto

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Life insurance is the best I have found, low prices. Also shop for my kids. The agency is very friendly, they always answer my calls. I give them 5 stars. (Original) El seguro de vida es el mejor que encontrado, bajos precios. También compre para mis hijos. La agencia es muy amable, siempre me contestan las llamadas. Les doy 5 estrellas."
Profile photo of Waler Ventura

Waler Ventura

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very efficient and help in all aspects thanks 🙂 (Original) Muy eficientes y ayudan en todos los aspectos gracias 🙂"
Profile photo of Jennifer Turcios

Jennifer Turcios

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency was by far the best I have ever had. All of the staff are welcoming and helpful but most importantly knowledgeable. I feel as if the process for insurance was non-rushed and it was a no pressure deal. I shopped around and did not find any other deal like their offer with another insurance company. Thank you so much for your help with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Luis Guerra

Luis Guerra

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agency! The best customer service ever, and the staff is always willing to help. Trust them with all your Insurance needs, plus the agency is all Bilingual. Marián was the best!"
Profile photo of Oluwole Moses

Oluwole Moses

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Juan Lozano of Gina Lee State Farm has assisted me several times and over the years and he is always super responsive, knowledgeable and courteous. It's always a pleasure working with him!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Terceros

Juan Carlos Terceros

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal very professional, recommend 100%."