Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miriam Ayala

Miriam Ayala

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Ayala
"Amazing, State farm Agency! Gina has been my Agent for over 20 years. Her agency is like family to me! I have all my products with them. If you want a professional and responsible team call this insurance agency. They will give you the best deal and look for what you need the most! They are caring and help me out with anything."
Profile photo of amy yorczyk

amy yorczyk

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy yorczyk
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Honora Daly

Honora Daly

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honora Daly
"February 15, 2024 - I spoke with Sarah Turcios this morning regarding my Umbrella Insurance Account. Sarah was very helpful and I've always received great assistance for over 30 years from Gina Lee and her exceptional staff."
Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernandez
"Atención al cliente de primera mucha prontitud y eficacia. muy conplacido de estar en state farm."
Profile photo of Maddie Burnett

Maddie Burnett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Burnett
"Everyone here is great!"
Profile photo of fsfsci

fsfsci

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by fsfsci
"Over the last several months, I've made numerous requests of this office (policy holder office) to assist collecting paperwork from State Farm for Probate. I've been treated poorly and have not recieved the necessary assistance to collect the information required. They have treated me coldly on more than one occasion and not been forthcoming with contact information to other State Farm departments. They have declined repeatedly to assist with State Farm internally. I could go on, but it is clear to me they collected premiums from the now-deceased policy holder and when the policy terminated, there is little else to "interest" them with this matter. My suggestion to potential policyholders is to consider other points outside of "price" when choosing an insurer. How confident are you that you will get the necessary "back-end" customer service in case something like this pops up? In this case, I can tell you, the person on the other end of the phone was not smiling nor cheerful when I called asking for help. They kept telling me it wasn't their job .. adding nothing else and just leaving me hanging on the phone hoping I would hang up. When a family member dies, one would hope to get better than what we got. This will likely be the last time I ever use the words "State Farm" in any of my communications except or unless [if] someone asks me why they're absolutely not my favorite people. 11-28-2023 The Business Response shows willingness to help us if I would only reach out and call. Each time I previously caled I asked for the office manager or Gina Lee when my needs weren't being addressed. Each time I was specifically denied. This office has not demonstrated a willingness to fix the "gatekeeper" issues that clearly exist. They need to get their house in order. My review stands. A death in the family should have warranted a much greater latitude for customer service but instead it got the door slammed in my face."
Profile photo of Marvin Mayorga

Marvin Mayorga

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Mayorga
"I called in to receive an insurance quote and Cindy T. was very helpful and made the process fast and easy!"
Profile photo of ellen thornton

ellen thornton

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellen thornton
"Sarah is the best associate, she is super nice and completely professional!"
Profile photo of Jolie Noire

Jolie Noire

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolie Noire
"Cindy took very good care of me! Was very pleased with the quote I was given and jumped on it right away. Would highly recommend for their great service. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Dee and Ray

Dee and Ray

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee and Ray
"Today, August 14, 2023, I contacted the Gina Lee Agency of State Farm Insurance. I recently had added a car to my Auto Insurance policy, had received policy information in the mail, and had questions. Sarah Turcios returned my call immediately. I had questions on the Uninsured Motorist Coverage and my new monthly premium. Sarah was patient, professional, pleasant, and expert! Frankly, I had wondered how easily I would understand. Sarah took her time, answered additional questions, and was thorough and clear! I totally understood. Gina Lee's having employed excellent personnel as Sarah is one of the reasons State Farm and her agency have been my choice for decades. It is a great feeling to understand, and to know you have been taken well care of - thank you, Sarah! Sincerely, Ray Weber"
Profile photo of Janett Garcia

Janett Garcia

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janett Garcia
"I very much appreciate Sarah' s help today. She was patience and help me resolved an issue with the drive safe and save bacon. Thank you for the great service Sarah!"
Profile photo of Maha Sabbagh

Maha Sabbagh

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maha Sabbagh
"Cindy was excellent in assisting me with coverage information.. she was patient and informative as we navigated through the various policies."
Profile photo of Syeda

Syeda

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syeda
"Cindy was extremely helpful with my urgent matter. She got everything taken care of in less than one hour. Now I can l start my road trip at ease - thanks again Cindy!"
Profile photo of Kamyla Andrlik

Kamyla Andrlik

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamyla Andrlik
"I had a great experience doing a out of state transfer with Cindy's help. She was knowledgeable, efficient, and great at communicating through every step of the process. I highly recommend using this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Matthew Sharrock

Matthew Sharrock

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sharrock
"Cindy has been a wonderful aid in making my recent move to the area from out of state an easy transition. Her wonderful character is quite the asset to her craft! Highly recommended! Gina Lee and partners really do make it easy."
Profile photo of Kevin Nguyen

Kevin Nguyen

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nguyen
"These stars are for Cindy! Cindy was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. She worked with me and let me know what to expect each step of the way."
Profile photo of Eric Yeater

Eric Yeater

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Yeater
"Just added a new vehicle to my policy and spoke with Sarah, who was very polite and efficient, answered all my questions, and wrapped up the whole process quickly and pleasantly."
Profile photo of JIL Jacksonville

JIL Jacksonville

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JIL Jacksonville
"This is Emelita Cruz ❤️ Ms.Cindy is very professional She’s doing a great job in client like me.She’s helpful and have a good heart.I am highly recommending her for another degree of service."
Profile photo of Murali Tankala

Murali Tankala

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murali Tankala
"I very much appreciate the polite and patient assistance provided by Sarah Turicos of Gina Lee State Farm Insurance today."
Profile photo of Yo Jesus

Yo Jesus

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yo Jesus
"Costumer service very friendly"
Profile photo of flaco Cruz

flaco Cruz

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by flaco Cruz
"La verdad es muy amable me ayudo mucho y la póliza que me izo fue genial"
Profile photo of Freddy Lopez

Freddy Lopez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Lopez
"Muy contento con la ayuda y la amabilidad de la señorita Cindy mil gracias por su ayuda !!!!!"
Profile photo of 2mas Guns

2mas Guns

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 2mas Guns
"you are the best and you are kind keep it up ☺️😎"
Profile photo of Jimena Machado

Jimena Machado

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimena Machado
"Muy Amable en su atención.... muy satisfecha Gracias Cindy T por toda su Ayuda"
Profile photo of Sunita B

Sunita B

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sunita B
"Cindy T was simply amazing! She was the consummate professional and worked to get me the best rates. Highly recommend her!"